AC/DC Black Ice

It’s AC/DC’s first album in eight years, and it is fantastic. Essentially it feels like classic rock as modern media. Just as Kid Rock did with Rock ‘n Roll Jesus, AC/DC has made an album that instantly feels like a classic. Their music sounds as good as it did in their hayday, and the title track, Black Ice, will rock your freakin’ socks off.

I highly recommend this album to anyone – and I mean anyone – who considers themselves a fan of any form of rock ‘n roll.

Trust me- you will not be disappointed.

Track Listing:
01. Rock ‘N Roll Train
02. Skies On Fire
03. Big Jack
04. Anything Goes
05. War Machine
06. Smash ‘N Grab
07. Spoilin’ For A Fight
08. Wheels
09. Decibel
10. Stormy May Day
11. She Likes Rock ‘N Roll
12. Money Made
13. Rock ‘N Roll Dream
14. Rocking All The Way
15. Black Ice

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.