American McGee’s Grimm – Review reviews “American McGee’s Grimm” is a GameTap original episodic game.

Great art style, but the gameplay is a too easy. The comedic fairytale story is what will keep players glued. The game itself can be beat in 30 minutes. Thankfully the price tag for each episode is only $3.99.

Remember that each episode is available for free for the first 24 hours. Episode 1 is free for life.

Volume 1 Episodes List:

July 31: A Boy Learns What Fear Is

August 7: Little Red Riding Hood

August 14: The Fisherman and His Wife

August 21: Puss In Boots

August 28: The Girl Without Hands

September 4: Godfather Death

September 11: The Devil and His Three Golden Hairs

September 18: Beauty and the Beast

Author: DaveWeLike

I'm the editor of

One thought on “American McGee’s Grimm – Review”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.